vendredi 29 avril 2011

Dyad Souls - Terminally Ill

Dyad Souls - Venomous Wordplay [Prod. Klive Kraven] [Cuts By Dj Trickalome]

"Dyad Souls is a hardcore hip hop duo from Australia, comprised of Dario Argento and Mario Bava. "Venomous Wordplay" is an exclusively leaked track from their third album "Terminally ILL" (presented by Klive Kraven and Jnyce).

Dyad Souls - "Terminally ILL" [2011] {LP Sampler}

The LP is set to drop April 30, 2011 on Goldminded Records and will be available for purchase for $10 through on Big Cartel for a physical CD and it will cost slightly more through iTunes as a digital copy. The cover artwork is done by Poltart, and the promotional video is by FiswaT.

The album is produced by Dyad Souls, Klive Kraven, Jnyce, and Skitzo. Furthermore, it features more material from Donnie Menace, Odoub, Mr. Hyde, Jnyce, Shallow Pockets, Sean Strange, Klive Kraven, Anonamix, Absoulut Karnage, Funeral Directors, Zodiak Killa, Icy Stares, and Nutkaze.

Contact for any related questions/inquiries."

01. Final Operation (Intro)
02. Introduction To Your Destruction
03. Venomous Wordplay
04. Tangled In The Web Of Fear
05. The Sorcerer's Outcry
06. Barbarical Bludgeonings (Jnyce Remix)
07. Affirmations Of Death
08. Execution Styles
09. Put Em' In The Morgue
10. Sadistic Linguistics
11. The Coroner's Inquest
12. Merciless Murderers
13. Killers In The Mist
14. Choose Death (Jnyce Remix)
15. Post Mortem Poetry
16. Killer Instincts
17. Lucifer's Labyrinth
18. Terminally ILL
*Bonus Track*
19. The Razor's Edge

Order @ Goldminded Records


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire