jeudi 17 janvier 2013

Ill Bill "The Grimy Awards" LP Cover + Tracklist


01 - What Does It All Mean? Prod. by Ill Bill
02 - Paul Baloff prod. by Moss
03 - I Don’t Know How Long It’s Gonna Last (Interlude)
04 - Acceptance Speech ft. A-Trak prod. by Junior Makhno
05 - Truth prod. by Pete Rock
06 - Exploding Octopus prod. by Ill Bill
07 - Forty Deuce Hebrew ft. HR of Bad Brains prod. By Ill Bill
08 - How To Survive The Apocalypse prod. by Psycho Les
09 - Vio-Lence ft. Shabazz The Disciple & Lil Fame Of M.O.P. prod. by DJ Skizz
10 - Acid Reflux prod. by Large Professor
11 - L’amour East ft. Meyhem Lauren & Q-Unique prod. by Ayatollah
12 - Power Ft. OC & Cormega prod. By DJ Muggs
13 - When I Die Ft. Tia Thomas prod. by Pete Rock
14 - Severed Heads Of State Ft. El-P prod. by El-P
15 - 120% Darkside Justice ft. Jedi Mind Tricks prod. by C-Lance
16 - Canarsie High prod. by Large Professor
17 - World Premier prod. by DJ Premier

Album Drops February 26th on Uncle Howie Records
Pre-order your copy HERE

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Enregistrer un commentaire