samedi 11 octobre 2014

Army of the Pharaohs "Terrorstorm" - Official Video

Pre-order the new album now at iTunes:
Or our online store at:

"Terrorstorm" featuring Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Block McCloud, Reef the Lost Cauze, Esoteric, Crypt the Warchild & Apathy from the new album "Heavy Lies The Crown" available October 21, 2014. Produced by C-Lance.

Director: Prime Cut (
Producer: Enemy Soil Films
Cinematographer: Matthew Novak
Production Designer: Monica Mayorga
Assistant Camera: Adam "Skillz" Roberts
Gaffer: Justin "The Schmo" Cirulli

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire