mercredi 16 novembre 2016

The White Shadow Of Norway - Blaze Of Glory (2016)

Blaze Of Glory is the new album from Hiphop producer, and DJ, The White Shadow Of Norway.
A best of compilation of exclusives, official remixes, and brand new bangers, droppin' Nov. 15th.

Featuring Raekwon (Wu Tang Clan), Snoop Dogg, KRS-One, Kool G Rap, Joell Ortiz, Keith Murray, Crooked I, Rakim, Big Daddy Kane, AZ, Ras Kass, Chino XL, Fat Joe, Big Pun, Guru, Shaquille O'Neal, Talib Kweli, M.O.P., Tragedy Khadafi, Masta Ace, Sheek Louch (The LOX), Edo.G, Virtuoso, Immortal Technique, C-Rayz Walz, Evil Intentions, Mark Deez, Bigg Limn, The Problemaddicts, BURNTmd, Dave Z, Past One, Fatnice, Perseverance, Caustic Logic, Al Babblez, Throwbak, Theweberjosh, and Blaak the 9th Man.

Buy it from Nov. 15th. @

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire