samedi 25 mars 2017

RAN REED feat. UG - Tortured Souls (Official Explicit Video 2017)


Ran Reed is strong-arming 2017 with the impending release of his new compilation LP, 'Still Commanding Respect,' with his second video featuring Heavyweight Rhyme Slinger UG of The Legendary Cellar Dwellas. The two drop gems over an eerie piano backed by a choir of screaming children who puts you in the mind frame of exactly what the title suggest "Tortured Souls" crying out for help. 
This Hypnotic track was also produced by the man himself Ran Reed as he took on the responsibility of taking the lead for the direction of this MasterPiece by producing 16 of the 20 tracks on the album. 
The video is directed by the Last American B-Boy, a multi-talented artist known for his raw approach that typically captures emcees in their element. For Reed, that means holding the camera’s attention while spitting his hard-nosed rhymes. While also showing the different struggles and different situations that many adolescence have to deal with in todays society. 
Check out the video, and go support Ran Reed’s long awaited LP, 'Still Commanding Respect,' which includes features from Kool G Rap, M.O.P. Bumpy Knuckles, Sadat X, U.G. and many more. 
The LP is now available through all major digital retailers and streaming platforms, and can be purchased on CD, exclusively through Fifth Element. 

Artist: Ran Reed ft. UG • 
Title: Tortured Souls (Explicit) • 
Produced by: Ran Reed • 
Directed by: The Last American B-Boy • 
Album: Still Commanding Respect • 
Release Date: Jan. 13, 2017 •
Label: Self Released (℗ 2017 Ran Reed) 

01. Timeless 
02. Hard Rhymer 
03. The Crew (feat. U.G.) 
04. Still Commanding Respect 
05. Stray Shot (feat. LoVel) 
06. Pathetic M.C.’s (feat. Bumpy Knuckles) 
07. Mind Of A Gangster 
08. Silly Love 
09. Doo Doo (feat. D.J. Modesty) 
10. Walking Testimony 
11. Marked For Death (feat. Kool G. Rap) 
12. B.S.R.S 
13. The Innovator (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq) 
14. Switch Up 
15. The God’s Power (feat. Sadat X) 
16. Made For Me 
17. The Gun Boy Interlude (feat. M.O.P. ) 
18. Tortured Souls (feat. U.G.) 
19. Invasion (feat. D.V. Alias Khryst) 
20. Dedication (Part II)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire