lundi 2 mai 2016

Supreme Da Almighty presents Back To The Basics Radio Show #20


1.Snowgoons-The Curse
2.KoshFace-Liquid Fire
3.Lord Gamma-Gamma's Revenge
4.Yser One-True 2 Da Art
5.Epidemic-From The Beginning
6.Skeezo-No Seeds(Venom Remix)
7.Oddisee-OWn Appeal
8.Mc Shinobi-Back To The Old School
9.K21-Just Another Break
10.Chris Hails Ft Lady Lash-Slave To The Rhythm
11.Tragedy Khadafi-Calm Down
12.Supastition-Nowhere To run
14.The literates-Graff Life
15.Cormega-One Love
16.Smut Peddlers-Anti Heros
17.immortal technique-crossing the boundary

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire