lundi 9 mai 2016

Supreme Da Almighty presents Back To The Basics Radio Show #21


1.Sc Static-Back To The Basics Radio Show(promo)
2.Nas-The Message
3.Killarmy-Justice For All
4.The Literates-Welcome 2 The Darkside
5.Supreme Sniper-Keep Rollin
6.Jamal-Fades Em All(Pete Rock Remix)
7.Alpha Faktion-Creative Control
8.Epidemic-We Back Now
9.Mc Shinobi-Just Like That
10.Termanology-So amazing
11.Skeezo-Still Stuck
12.The Lox-None Of Yall Betta
13.Bloodline-Sign of the X
14.Big Pun-Twinz
15.Onyx-The Worst

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire