lundi 23 mai 2016

Supreme Da Almighty presents Back To The Basics Radio Show #22



2.Killarmy-Wake Up
3.Shark Brothers-Dark Room ft. Rated R,Sadida & DJ Loop Skywalker Prod by DJ Rhum'1
4.Mr. Morbid & Melph-It's Like Clockwork
5.Last Measure-Capitol L
6.Big Bob & Mr.Jack-The Essence Ft Grand Puba,PaceWon,and Grand Surgeon With cuts by Dj MadHandz
8.ATMA-Eternal Boundlessness
9.Love Equals Omnipotence-Warpaint prod. by Xplicit
10.Cam'ron-Where I'm From ft. Dutch & Spade
11.Eminem-Rock Bottom
12.Prototype-Revolutionists Ft. Reks
13.L.-Relax Your Mind
14.Bloodline-Riddle Of Steel
15.Prodigy-Power Rap
16.Lord Gamma-Rugged Bastards Ft. Apakalypse,DeadRoom & Lone Ninja
17.Onyx ft Cormega & Papoose-The Tunnel Prod by Snowgoons
18.Reks-25th Hour Prod. By DJ Premier

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire